Official Publishing Team

Official Publishing Team

You can email the Official Publishing Team at

Alternatively you can call the person you need directly on the following telephone numbers:

Senior Contact

Andrew Allen

Director of Parliamentary and Official Publishing
Call: +44 (0)20 7394 4218

Command and House Papers

In case of urgent assistance being required out of office hours a member of the team carries a phone to which all London numbers are re-directed.

Please contact the service delivery team member listed with your Department or your parent Department. If you are not sure please contact and you will be contacted by a team member.

Service Delivery, Command and House Papers Team

Olivia Swift

Call: +44 (0)20 7394 4272

Home Office
HM Revenue and Customs (HMRC)
Ministry of Defence
Cabinet Office
Department for Business, Innovation and Skills (BIS)
Northern Ireland Office (NIO)
Scotland Office
Wales Office
Office for National Statistics (ONS)
Office of Manpower Economics Reports

Ian Carter

Call: +44 (0)1603 695534

Department for Transport

Jacquie Horner

Law Commission
Department for Communities and Local Government (DCLG)
Department for Culture, Media and Sport (DCMS)
Department for International Development (DFID)
Department for the Environment, Food and Rural Affairs (DEFRA)
Department of Health
Parliamentary and Health Service Ombudsman (PHSO)

Geoff Trowsdale

Call: +44 (0)20 7394 4549

National Audit Office (NAO)
All Inquiry Reports
Ministry of Justice (MOJ)
Cabinet Office
Department for Work and Pensions (DWP)
HM Treasury (HMT)

Christine Hawthorn

Call: +44 (0)1603 695034

Foreign and Commonwealth Office
Department for Energy and Climate Change (DECC)
Utilities (OFWAT, etc.)
OFCOM (Office of Communications)

Joe Fearnley

Call: +44 (0)1603 695535

Department for Education

The Gazette

Janine Eves

Business and Operations Director; or

Elizabeth Tomlinson

Publishing and Operations Manager

Call: +44 (0)870 600 3322

Edinburgh Gazette

Call: +44 (0)131 659 7032

Belfast Gazette

Call: +44 (0)2890 895137

The Gazette Customer Enquiries

Call: +44 (0)870 600 3322

Parliamentary and Statutory Publishing

Kanta Craigen-Straughn

Parliamentary and Statutory Publishing Manager
Call: +44 (0)20 7394 4292